Skip to main content

You are here

PreK

Spanish Class Monthly Highlight:

During the month of May students will learn about Mexico.

* Please help your child remember to bring his/her water bottle each day! 

* Please label all parts of your child's uniform with his/her name - it makes identifying misplaced items so much easier!

*P.E. days are on Mondays & Wednesdays.

*Messy Art days are on Fridays! 

*Book Exchange is on Fridays, please send Library Books back

 

Commitment, Compassion, Wisdom, Courage, Honesty, Forgiveness, & Joy

Our value this month is Joy- "Let your light shine."

* Pre-K's VALUES class is held on Wednesday mornings!  

Please feel free to contact us with any questions and/or comments! 

Daniel Combatti

Michelle Davies

 

Specialist Contact Information:

ART:

                   Emily Sullivan esullivan@stanwichschool.org 

SPANISH:

                   Irene Brun ibrun@stanwichschool.org

MUSIC:

                  Michelle Davies mdavies@stanwichschool.org

                  Hillary Shranze    hshranze@stanwichschool.org      

P.E. 

                     Chris Cardarelli ccardarelli@stanwichschool.org

                   Annie Ambrogio  aambrogio@stanwichschool.org

LIBRARY:

                       Beth Keifer bkiefer@stanwichschool.org

 

 

June:

Friday, 6/7 - Lower School Field Day 

Monday, 6/10 - Rain Date for Field Day 

Tuesday, 6/11 - Closing Ceremony 

 

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1-Y8wGQyi6kEZHMKxf11LQHaJsh9tIZOvuOEvDIREMgg/edit?usp=sharing  

Uniform checks will take place everyday. Please be sure to send your child to school in their proper uniform. On P.E. days, proper attire (sneakers) are required for students to participate. 

Please send your child with appropriate outerwear based on the weather so he/she is prepared for outdoor play! 

Please be sure to send a note with your child if there is a change in their normal pick up routine. 

If there is a change in plans, in addition to emailing your child's homeroom teacher, please email Lilian Coutinho (lcoutinho@stanwichschool.org) and Kelly Lametta (klametta@stanwichschool.org) in the Lower School Office in case we are not able to see your email before we head out to dismissal.