Skip to main content

You are here

Grade 2/3

 

  UPDATED: 6/4/19

Dear Parents,

Please note some important upcoming dates!

Friday, June 7th - Field Day

Monday, June 10th - Full day of school, everyone dismisses at 3pm

   - our final class party will be in the afternoon, please send in the bake sale/tag sale items with your child in the morning

Tuesday, June 11th - Everyone dismisses at 10am 

 

Mrs. DiMinno & Ms. Barbieri

 

The Stanwich Seven:  Courage, Wisdom, Honesty, Compassion, Forgiveness, Commitment and Joy!

Our Current Focus:  JOY!

2nd Grade

During the month of May students will learn about Mexico.

3rd Grade

During the month of May students will learn about Mexico.

2018-2019 Photo Folder 

 

To reach us by email, please use           kdiminno@stanwichschool.org

                                                             obarbieri@stanwichschool.org

To leave a voice mail, please call            203-542-2224 (Kate)

                                                              203-542-2255 (Olivia)

Specialist contact information:

     Art:  Emily Sullivan, esullivan@stanwichschool.org

     Spanish:  Irene Brun, ibrun@stanwichschool.org

     Music/Drama:  Kreg Gotschall kgotschall@stanwichschool.org 

                             Caroline Worra   cworra@stanwichschool.org

      P.E.:  Chris Cardarelli  ccardarelli@stanwichschool.org 

              Annie Ambrogio​, aambrogio@stanwichschool.org

      Library:  Beth Kiefer, bkiefer@stanwichschool.org

 

June

Tuesday, 6/4 - PreK-Grade 3 Piano Recital, 8:15am

Friday, 6/7 - Lower School Field Day 

Monday, 6/10 - Rain Date for Field Day

Tuesday, 6/11 Closing Ceremony