Skip to main content

Directory

Annie Ambrogio's picture

Annie Ambrogio

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
B.A. Southern Connecticut State University
aambrogio@stanwichschool.org
Liliana Amodeo's picture

Liliana Amodeo

Upper School Spanish
M.A.T. Fairfield University
lamodeo@stanwichschool.org
Sarina Bachleitner's picture

Sarina Bachleitner

Band & Music
M.A.T. University of North Texas
B.A. Manhattan School of Music
sbachleitner@stanwichschool.org
Olivia Barbieri's picture

Olivia Barbieri

Grade 2/3 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Western CT State University
obarbieri@stanwichschool.org
Michelle Boccuzzi's picture

Michelle Boccuzzi

Lower School Lead Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.S. Northeastern University
mboccuzzi@stanwichschool.org
Irene Brun's picture

Irene Brun

Lower School Spanish Teacher
B.S. Universidad del Roasario, Columbia
ibrun@stanwichschool.org
Chris Cardarelli's picture

Chris Cardarelli

Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher & Coach
M.Ed. Boston University
B.A. Williams College
ccardarelli@stanwichschool.org
Daniel Combatti's picture

Daniel Combatti

Lower School Science Specialist & Grades 4 & 5 Support
M.A.T Manhattanville College
B.A.S. Villanova University
dcombatti@stanwichschool.org
Jaime Combatti's picture

Jaime Combatti

Kindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Western Connecticut State University
jcombatti@stanwichschool.org
Lilian Coutinho's picture

Lilian Coutinho

Asst. to Head of Lower School
Colegio Santa Ines, Sao Paulo
lcoutinho@stanwichschool.org
Stephanie Davidow's picture

Stephanie Davidow

Upper School English
M.A.T. Columbia University
B.A. Syracuse University
sdavidow@stanwichschool.org
Michelle Davies's picture

Michelle Davies

PreK Teacher
B.S. Western Connecticut State University
mdavies@stanwichschool.org
Laura Dianis's picture

Laura Dianis

Director of Communications
B.A. Manhattanville College
ldianis@stanwichschool.org
Kate DiMinno's picture

Kate DiMinno

Grade 2/3 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Wesleyan University
kdiminno@stanwichschool.org
Michael DiMinno's picture

Michael DiMinno

Grade 4 Teacher
M.Ed. Manhattanville College
B.S. Fredonia State College
mdiminno@stanwichschool.org
Katy Everett's picture

Katy Everett

Upper School English
Ed.M. Rutgers University
B.A. Connecticut College
keverett@stanwichschool.org
Stephen Feder's picture

Stephen Feder

Upper School Math
M.A.T. University of Pennsylvania
B.A. Haverford College
sfeder@stanwichschool.org
Shaun Fletcher's picture

Shaun Fletcher

Upper School Science
M.Ed. Cambridge College
B.S. People's College, England
sfletcher@stanwichschool.org
Catalina Gambra-Sposato's picture

Catalina Gambra-Sposato

Assistant to the Head of School
M.Ed. Fitchburg State College
M.B.A. Long Island University
B.A. Queens College of the City of New York
csposato@stanwichschool.org
Jennifer Gilch's picture

Jennifer Gilch

Grade 4 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.B.A. Iona College
jgilch@stanwichschool.org
Kreg Gotschall's picture

Kreg Gotschall

Music/Voice/Drama
M.M. Indiana University
B.A. Louisiana State University
B.M. Louisiana State University
kgotschall@stanwichschool.org
Jane Graham's picture

Jane Graham

Upper School Art
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. Harvard University
jgraham@stanwichschool.org
Philip Grant's picture

Philip Grant

Custodian
pgrant@stanwichschool.org
Shannon Hubertus's picture

Shannon Hubertus

Upper School Science
M.A.T. Fordham University
B.A. Daemen College
shubertus@stanwichschool.org
Chris Hughes's picture

Chris Hughes

Upper School History
M.A. Columbia University
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
chughes@stanwichschool.org
Annette Iversen's picture

Annette Iversen

Upper School Math
M.A.T. Columbia University
B.S. University of Geneva, Switzerland
aiversen@stanwichschool.org
Brynn John's picture

Brynn John

Kindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Connecticut
bjohn@stanwichschool.org
Peter Katona's picture

Peter Katona

Upper School History
M.S. Columbia University
M.S. College of Staten Island
B.A. University of Michigan
pkatona@stanwichschool.org
Hank Kelley's picture

Hank Kelley

Upper School Math/Health
M.A. Fairfield University
B.S. College of Steubenville
hkelly@stanwichschool.org
Amy Kerekes's picture

Amy Kerekes

Upper School Science
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Ohio Wesleyan University
akerekes@stanwichschool.org
Beth Kiefer's picture

Beth Kiefer

Librarian & Primary House Support
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Trinity College
bkiefer@stanwichschool.org
Kelly Lametta's picture

Kelly Lametta

School Nurse/Primary House Assistant
klametta@stanwichschool.org
Anais Latimore's picture

Anais Latimore

Upper School French
Maitrise Universite Catholique de Lille
M.A. Arizona State University
alatimore@stanwichschool.org
David Levine's picture

David Levine

Grade 5 Teacher
M.A. University of Connecticut
B.A. Quinnipiac University
dlevine@stanwichschool.org
Robert Macrae's picture

Robert Macrae

Associate Head, External Affairs
EdD & M.A. Teachers College-Columbia University
M.A. Stanford University School of Education
B.A. Wesleyan University
rmacrae@stanwichschool.org
Jeff Magliola's picture

Jeff Magliola

Technology Support Specialist & Teacher
B.A. University of Connecticut
jmagliola@stanwichschool.org
Bruce Mandia's picture

Bruce Mandia

Upper School English
J.D. Pace University
B.A. Hamilton College
bmandia@stanwichschool.org
Elizabeth McIntyre's picture

Elizabeth McIntyre

Director of Advancement
M.S. Sarah Lawrence College
B.A. Denison University
emcintyre@stanwichschool.org
Dana McNamee's picture

Dana McNamee

Upper School Science Teacher
Ed. D. Northeastern University
M.A. Boston University
B.A. Boston University
dmcnamee@stanwichschool.org
Nikki Miller's picture

Nikki Miller

Lower School Math Specialist
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.S. University of Connecticut
nmiller@stanwichschool.org
Mark Milostan's picture

Mark Milostan

Upper School Latin
M.A.L.A. St. John's College
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
mmilostan@stanwichschool.org
Jerome Murphy's picture

Jerome Murphy

Head of Upper School
M.A.T. Sacred Heart University
B.A. Lehigh University
jmurphy@stanwichschool.org
Morgan Murphy's picture

Morgan Murphy

Performing Arts, Film and Public Speaking & Upper School Social Activities Coordinator
M.F.A. University of Connecticut
B.A. Whitman College
mmurphy@stanwichschool.org
Reggie Parron's picture

Reggie Parron

Maintenance Specialist
B.A. SUNY Purchase
reggieparron@stanwichschool.org
Renata Parron's picture

Renata Parron

Asst. to Head of Upper School
Linguistics University, Brazil
rparron@stanwichschool.org
John Ramahlo's picture

John Ramahlo

Director of Technology and Innovation
B.A. Columbia University
jramahlo@stanwichschool.org
Andy Ramirez's picture

Andy Ramirez

Director of College Counseling at GCDS
B.A. Williams College
aramirez@gcds.net
Sarah Restrepo's picture

Sarah Restrepo

Lower School Learning Specialist
M.Ed. Sacred Heart University
B.S. Sacred Heart University
srestrepo@stanwichschool.org
Cristin Robb's picture

Cristin Robb

Student Services Coordinator
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. Union College
crobb@stanwichschool.org
Charles Sachs's picture

Charles Sachs

Head of School
M.A. Middlebury College
B.A. Colgate University
csachs@stanwichschool.org
Melissa Stoll's picture

Melissa Stoll

PreK Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Delaware
mstoll@stanwichschool.org
Emily Sullivan's picture

Emily Sullivan

Lower School Art Teacher
B.A. Southern Methodist University
esullivan@stanwichschool.org
Kylie Tar's picture

Kylie Tar

Registrar
B.A. Manhattanville College
ktar@stanwichschool.org
Sandrine Utzinger's picture

Sandrine Utzinger

School Psychologist
PsyD Yeshiva University
M.Ed. Lesley University
B.A. Fairfield University
sutzinger@stanwichschool.org
Diana Walker's picture

Diana Walker

Upper School Spanish Teacher
MBA Columbia University
MB Universidad National de Rosario Argentina
BS Universidad National de Rosario Argentina
dwalker@stanwichschool.org
Lindsey Wohl's picture

Lindsey Wohl

Head of Lower School
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Rhode Island
lwohl@stanwichschool.org
Jaclyn Wood's picture

Jaclyn Wood

Upper School History & Dean
M.Ed. University of Bridgeport
B.S. Northeastern University
jwood@stanwichschool.org
Caroline Worra's picture

Caroline Worra

Voice/Music/Drama
D.M. Indiana University
M.M. University of Missouri
B.A. Luther College
cworra@stanwichschool.org