Skip to main content

Directory

Olivia Barbieri's picture

Ms. Olivia Barbieri

Grade 5 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Western CT State University
obarbieri@stanwichschool.org
Karina Barrero's picture

Ms. Karina Barrero

Language Teacher
B.A. Pace University
kbarrero@stanwichschool.org
Michelle Boccuzzi's picture

Mrs. Michelle Boccuzzi

Grade 3 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.S. Northeastern University
mboccuzzi@stanwichschool.org
Paula Brock's picture

Ms. Paula Brock

Kindergarten Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Lehigh University
pbrock@stanwichschool.org
Chris Cardarelli's picture

Mr. Chris Cardarelli

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
M.Ed. Boston University
B.A. Williams College
ccardarelli@stanwichschool.org
Will Colombo's picture

Mr. Will Colombo

Grade 6 Teacher
M.S. Long Island University
B.A. Franklin & Marshall College
wcolombo@stanwichschool.org
Daniel Combatti's picture

Mr. Daniel Combatti

Grade 3 Teacher
M.A.T Manhattanville College
B.A.S. Villanova University
dcombatti@stanwichschool.org
Jaime Combatti's picture

Mrs. Jaime Combatti

Kindergarten Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Western Connecticut State University
jcombatti@stanwichschool.org
Lilian Coutinho's picture

Mrs. Lilian Coutinho

Asst. to Head of Lower School
Colegio Santa Ines, Sao Paulo
lcoutinho@stanwichschool.org
Linnea Davis's picture

Ms. Linnea Davis

Library Program Coordinator
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.S.W. Eastern University
ldavis@stanwichschool.org
Trudy Davis's picture

Mrs. Trudy Davis

Head of Lower School
M.A.T. Columbia University
B.S. West Sussex University
tdavis@stanwichschool.org
Laura Dianis's picture

Ms. Laura Dianis

Director of Communications
B.A. Manhattanville College
ldianis@stanwichschool.org
Kate DiMinno's picture

Mrs. Kate DiMinno

Grade 2 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Wesleyan University
kdiminno@stanwichschool.org
Michael DiMinno's picture

Mr. Michael DiMinno

Grade 4 Teacher
M.Ed. Manhattanville College
B.S. Fredonia State College
mdiminno@stanwichschool.org
Gary Dunn's picture

Mr. Gary Dunn

Assistant Head of Upper School and Athletic Director
M.Ed. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Connecticut
gdunn@stanwichschool.org
Katy Everett's picture

Ms. Katy Everett

Upper School English
Ed.M. Rutgers University
B.A. Connecticut College
keverett@stanwichschool.org
Stephen Feder's picture

Mr. Stephen Feder

Upper School Math
M.A.T. University of Pennsylvania
B.A. Haverford College
sfeder@stanwichschool.org
Shaun Fletcher's picture

Mr. Shaun Fletcher

Upper School Science
M.Ed. Cambridge College
B.S. People's College, England
sfletcher@stanwichschool.org
Catalina Gambra-Sposato's picture

Mrs. Catalina Gambra-Sposato

Assistant to the Head of School
M.Ed. Fitchburg State College
M.B.A. Long Island University
B.A. Queens College of the City of New York
csposato@stanwichschool.org
Joan Garcia's picture

Joan Garcia

Upper School Spanish Teacher
B.A. University of Louisiana
jgarcia@stanwichschool.org
Jennifer Giametta's picture

Mrs. Jennifer Giametta

Grade 1 Teacher
M.Ed. Sacred Heart University
B.S. University of Connecticut
jgiametta@stanwichschool.org
Jennifer Gilch's picture

Ms. Jennifer Gilch

Grade 4 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.B.A. Iona College
jgilch@stanwichschool.org
Kreg Gotschall's picture

Mr. Kreg Gotschall

Music/Voice/Drama
M.M. Indiana University
B.A. Louisiana State University
B.M. Louisiana State University
kgotschall@stanwichschool.org
Jane Graham's picture

Mrs. Jane Graham

Upper School Art
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. Harvard University
jgraham@stanwichschool.org
Philip Grant's picture

Mr. Philip Grant

Custodian
pgrant@stanwichschool.org
Lydia Hannon's picture

Mrs. Lydia Hannon

Upper School English
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Connecticut
lhannon@stanwichschool.org
Shannon Hubertus's picture

Ms. Shannon Hubertus

Upper School Science
M.A.T. Fordham University
B.A. Daemen College
shubertus@stanwichschool.org
Chris Hughes's picture

Mr. Chris Hughes

Upper School History
M.A. Columbia University
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
chughes@stanwichschool.org
Peter Katona's picture

Mr. Peter Katona

Upper School History
M.S. Columbia University
M.S. College of Staten Island
B.A. University of Michigan
pkatona@stanwichschool.org
Hank Kelley's picture

Mr. Hank Kelley

Upper School Math/Health
M.A. Fairfield University
B.S. College of Steubenville
hkelly@stanwichschool.org
Amy Kerekes's picture

Ms. Amy Kerekes

Upper School Science
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Ohio Wesleyan University
akerekes@stanwichschool.org
Beth Kiefer's picture

Mrs. Beth Kiefer

Wildwood Cottage Administrator
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Trinity College
bkiefer@stanwichschool.org
Kelly Lametta's picture

Ms. Kelly Lametta

School Nurse/Primary House Assistant
klametta@stanwichschool.org
Diane LaSala's picture

Mrs. Diane LaSala

Piano Teacher
B.A. University of Minnesota
dlasala@stanwichschool.org
Anais Latimore's picture

Mrs. Anais Latimore

Upper School French
Maitrise Universite Catholique de Lille
M.A. Arizona State University
alatimore@stanwichschool.org
David Levine's picture

David Levine

Grade 5 Teacher
M.A. University of Connecticut
B.A. Quinnipiac University
dlevine@stanwichschool.org
Scott Lohmeyer's picture

Mr. Scott Lohmeyer

Upper School Math
M.S. University of Bridgeport
B.A. University of Rhode Island
slohmeyer@stanwichschool.org
Jeff Magliola's picture

Mr. Jeff Magliola

Technology Support Specialist
B.A. University of Connecticut
jmagliola@stanwichschool.org
Bruce Mandia's picture

Mr. Bruce Mandia

Upper School English
J.D. Pace University
B.A. Hamilton College
bmandia@stanwichschool.org
Ellen Masterson's picture

Mrs. Ellen Masterson

Bookkeeper
emasterson@stanwichschool.org
Sukie McFadden's picture

Sukie McFadden

Director of Operations
B.S. Springfield College
smcfadden@stanwichschool.org
Elizabeth McIntyre's picture

Ms. Elizabeth McIntyre

Assistant Director of Advancement
M.S. Sarah Lawrence College
B.A. Denison University
emcintyre@stanwichschool.org
Dana McNamee's picture

Dana McNamee

Upper School Science Teacher
Ed. D. Northeastern University
M.A. Boston University
B.A. Boston University
dmcnamee@stanwichschool.org
Brian Miller's picture

Mr. Brian Miller

Grade 5 Teacher
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Siena College
bmiller@stanwichschool.org
Nikki Miller's picture

Mrs. Nikki Miller

Student Assessment Coordinator
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.S. University of Connecticut
nmiller@stanwichschool.org
Mark Milostan's picture

Mr. Mark Milostan

Upper School Latin
M.A.L.A. St. John's College
B.A. College of the Holy Cross
mmilostan@stanwichschool.org
Sebastian Mineo's picture

Mr. Sebastian Mineo

Upper School Math
M.S. Fairfield University
B.A. Hobart College
smineo@stanwichschool.org
Maria-Paz Miranda's picture

Ms. Maria-Paz Miranda

Intermediate House Spanish
B.A. Licenciatura y Pedagogia en Educacion, Universidad de Valparaiso, Chile
mmiranda@stanwichschool.org
Jerome Murphy's picture

Mr. Jerome Murphy

Head of Upper School
M.A.T. Sacred Heart University
B.A. Lehigh University
jmurphy@stanwichschool.org
Morgan Murphy's picture

Mr. Morgan Murphy

Performing Arts, Film and Public Speaking
M.F.A. University of Connecticut
B.A. Whitman College
mmurphy@stanwichschool.org
Traci Oh's picture

Mrs. Traci Oh

PreK Teacher
M.S. Southern CT State University
B.A. University of Connecticut
tracioh@stanwichschool.org
Jacquelyn Owens's picture

Jacquelyn Owens

Intermediate House Science
M.A.T. Sacred Heart University
B.S. Sacred Heart University
jowens@stanwichschool.org
Reggie Parron's picture

Mr. Reggie Parron

Maintenance Specialist
B.A. SUNY Purchase
reggieparron@stanwichschool.org
Renata Parron's picture

Mrs. Renata Parron

Asst. to Head of Upper School
Linguistics University, Brazil
rparron@stanwichschool.org
Alexa Prunotto's picture

Ms. Alexa Prunotto

Upper School English
M.A.T. Florida Gulf Coast University
B.A. Quinnipiac University
aprunotto@stanwichschool.org
Keith Radcliffe's picture

Mr. Keith Radcliffe

Director of Admissions
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Western New England College
kradcliffe@stanwichschool.org
John Ramahlo's picture

Mr. John Ramahlo

Director of Technology and Innovation
B.A. Columbia University
jramahlo@stanwichschool.org
James Ramaley's picture

Mr. James Ramaley

Lower School Teacher
B.A. Iona College
jramaley@stanwichschool.org
Sarah Restrepo's picture

Sarah Restrepo

Lower School Learning Specialist
M.Ed. Sacred Heart University
B.S. Sacred Heart University
srestrepo@stanwichschool.org
Cristin Robb's picture

Mrs. Cristin Robb

Student Services Coordinator
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. Union College
crobb@stanwichschool.org
Anne S Romanello's picture

Anne S. Romanello

Director of Finance
M.B.A. Pace University
B.B.A. Pace University
aromanello@stanwichschool.org
Charles Sachs's picture

Mr. Charles Sachs

Head of School
M.A. Middlebury College
B.A. Colgate University
csachs@stanwichschool.org
Erica Silbert's picture

Ms. Erica Silbert

PreK Teacher
M.A.T. Long Island University
B.A. Hunter College
esilbert@stanwichschool.org
Mike Soprano's picture

Mr. Mike Soprano

Music Teacher
M.A. Lehman College
B.A. New Jersey City University
msoprano@stanwichschool.org
Ali Steinberg's picture

Ms. Ali Steinberg

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
M.A.T. Manhattanville College
B.A. Rutgers University
asteinberg@stanwichschool.org
Merilyn Stephens's picture

Mrs. Merilyn Stephens

Purchasing Coordinator & Coach
Diploma of Physical Education Claremont Teacher's College University of Western Australia
mstephens@stanwichschool.org
Emily Sullivan's picture

Emily Sullivan

Lower School Art Teacher
B.A. Southern Methodist University
esullivan@stanwichschool.org
Kylie Tar's picture

Mrs. Kylie Tar

Registrar
B.A. Manhattanville College
ktar@stanwichschool.org
Sandrine Utzinger's picture

Sandrine Utzinger

School Psychologist
PsyD Yeshiva University
M.Ed. Lesley University
B.A. Fairfield University
sutzinger@stanwichschool.org
Diana Walker's picture

Diana Walker

Upper School Spanish Teacher
MBA Columbia University
MB Universidad National de Rosario Argentina
BS Universidad National de Rosario Argentina
dwalker@stanwichschool.org
Lindsey Wohl's picture

Mrs. Lindsey Wohl

Assistant Head of Lower School
M.P.S. Manhattanville College
B.A. University of Rhode Island
lwohl@stanwichschool.org
Jaclyn Wood's picture

Mrs. Jaclyn Wood

Upper School History
M.Ed. University of Bridgeport
B.S. Northeastern University
jwood@stanwichschool.org
Caroline Worra's picture

Dr Caroline Worra

Voice/Music/Drama
D.M. Indiana University
M.M. University of Missouri
B.A. Luther College
cworra@stanwichschool.org