Skip to main content

You are here

Parent Association

 

 PARENT ASSOCIATION POSITIONS AVAILABLE 2018-19

Interested in joining the Stanwich PA Board?  Please contact Janill Sharma.  Open positions can be found by clicking here.  Check back often!

 

*****

         THIS WEEK (May 21-28, 2018)
- Senior Internships Monday, May 21
- Senior Internships Tuesday, May 22
- LS Spring Concert Tuesday, May 22, 8:00 am
- Senior Internships Wednesday, May 23
- No Sports/Dismissal at 2:50 pm - all students report back at 4:30 pm Wednesday, May 23
- Gr. 6 Class Trip to Cloisters Wednesday, May 23, 10:30 am
- US Spring Concert Wednesday, May 23, 5:00 pm
- Senior Internships Thursday, May 24
- End of US Spring Sports Thursday, May 24
- Gr. 7-12 Parents: Town Hall Meeting Thursday, May 24, 7:00 pm
- Senior Internships Friday, May 24
- Memorial Day Monday, May 28, NO SCHOOL

HELPFUL LINKS:

   Click here for full school calendar
- JH & SH Social Initiatives Click here to purchase tickets for all JH & SH Social Events
- WW & PH Library Volunteers Please sign up as a volunteer for your child's class library visit (sign up via email; contact Elizabeth Fitts if you did not receive a sign up)
- The Stanwich Post Click here for The Stanwich School's digital student news site
- Sports Check here for all updated games & locations
- Use Amazon.com & Support Stanwich When You Shop!

 Shop here  Amazon will donate a portion of your purchase to Stanwich

Consider Donating Your Plastic Deposit Bottles - Every Friday - at drop off  (Lower area-garage near Wildwood Cottage) - Further information:  Click here
 

 

2017 - 2018 PA BOARD MEETINGS:

MEETING DATES & TIME -  Meeting starts at 8:10 am HOSPITALITY VOLUNTEERS
Wednesday, September 6 Janill Sharma  
Wednesday, October 4 Melissa Raezer  
Wednesday, November 1 Karen Richard  
Wednesday, December 6 J. Servedio's home 8:00 am  
Wednesday, January 3    
Wednesday, February 7 Uma Bodas  
Wednesday, March 7 Jennifer Davis  
Wednesday, April 4 Elizabeth Fitts  
Wednesday, May 2    

*Note: All monthly meetings held on the first Wednesday of the month, except for January.

The Stanwich Parent Association promotes the mission of the Stanwich School and works to enhance school activities and facilities through service and fundraising.

 

Jenn Servedio
PA President, 2017 - 2018